Introduction 

Introduction

I want to use this opportunity to welcome you to my new blog. Motivated and free is a blog for everyone who are passing through challenges, seeking help from God, who are suffering from anxiety, lack of faith and lack of hope. Am not a pastor but a believer who have passed this stage of life and want to share the goodness of God to the world. 

My brothers and sisters, never give up on God, He hasn’t given up on you. Keep praying, and one thing I will advise in your prayers is to thank Him for everything, praise Him and give Him the glory, trust me you will see that change you need in your life. 

I pray my writings and contributions from my colleagues will help you in having faith, inspired and motivated. In Jesus name. Amen! 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.